Executive Committee

CoPSO's Executive Committee comprises a representative of each Executive Member.

Membership of the Committee is as follows:

  • Chris Loaring (Landmark Information Group)
  • Paul Albone (TM Group)
  • Alan Thorogood (InfoTrack Limited )
  • Tony Turck (Terrafirma Mine Searches Ltd)
  • Laura Taylor (Wessex Water Enterprises Ltd)
  • Lee Richards (Conveyancing Data Services Ltd)
  • Nikki Giles (Index Property Information Group)
  • Nicola Higgins (Thames Water)
  • Dan Montagnani (Groundsure)
  • Ray Farrell (Searchflow)
  • Christian Lister (X-Press Legal)
  • Stephen Murray (PSG Connect Ltd, Property Information Exchange Ltd, Homeinfo UK Ltd)
  • Kevin Brown (Anglian Water/Geodesys)
  • Geoff Offen (Future Climate Info Ltd)